Charles R. Jenkins Chapter of National Honor Society Welcomed 30 New Members

Students AThe Charles R. Jenkins Chapter of the National Honor Society at Worcester Preparatory School welcomed 30 new members this fall. Front, from left, are Angeline Todorov, Frank Miller, Sydney Tingle, Lydia Schwartz, Avery Roselle, Emma Zajdel and Danielle Carr; second row, Abigail Ament, Lindsay Bruner, Nazli Unal, Aurora Holland and Nathan Montague; third row, Jayden Scopp, Lucas Nicastro, Michael DePalma, Owen West, Landon Schul, Ryan Mann, Edward Martikyan and Aleksey Klimins; and, back, Travis Netting, Ryan Lenox, William Wells, Jackson Fernley, Allen Zhang, James Haley, Jack Lynch, Benjamin McGovern, Dillon Scopp and Andrew McCormick. Submitted Photos