Contact

Mailing Address
PO Box 467, Berlin, Md. 21811

Physical Address
10012 Old Ocean City Blvd., Berlin, Md. 21811

Phone: 410-641-4561
Fax: 410-641-0966


News Department

J. Steven Green – Publisher/Editor – editor@mdcoastdispatch.com
Shawn J. Soper – Managing Editor – ssoper@mdcoastdispatch.com
Charlene Sharpe – Staff Writer/Copy Editor – csharpe@mdcoastdispatch.com
Bethany Hooper – Staff Writer – bhooper@mdcoastdispatch.com

Sales Department

Terri French – Account Executive – terri@mdcoastdispatch.com
Jeanette Deskiewicz – Account Executive – jeanette@mdcoastdispatch.com
Manette Cramer-Account Executive – manette@mdcoastdispatch.com

Art Department

Cole Gibson – Art Director cgibson@mdcoastdispatch.com
Dave Hooks – Graphic Artist dhooks@mdcoastdispatch.com

Paul Hallam – Graphic Artist phallam@mdcoastdispatch.com

Business Office

Pamela Green – Business/Classifieds Manager – classifieds@mdcoastdispatch.com