WCCW And Friends Of The WCCW Award Women Of Tomorrow

The Worcester County Commission for Women (WCCW) and the Friends of the WCCW recently awarded Women of Tomorrow awards. Pictured, from left, are Hannah Black, honorable mention, Snow Hill Middle; Arianna Neumyer, first place, Snow Hill High; Rachel Richardson, honorable mention, Snow Hill High; LeAnn Halle McDowall, first place, Pocomoke Middle; Paige Stanley, first place, Pocomoke High; and Amber Robinson, honorable mention, Stephen Decatur High.