Worcester County Students Inducted Into The Alpha Nu Omicron Chapter Of Phi Theta Kappa

Students from Worcester County recently inducted into the Alpha Nu Omicron chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Wor-Wic Community College are front, from left, Dawn Harlow, Renee Raffensberger, Daria Sementsova and Shannon White of Berlin, and Silviya Gallo and Milko Madarac of Ocean City. Back, from left, are Daria Martynova and Viktoriia Omelianchuk of Ocean City, Meigan Tidd of Snow Hill, and Samuel Byrd and Kirk Knox of Pocomoke City.