A Week In Business

A Week In Business

AGH Recognizes Employees

BERLIN – Each May, Atlantic General Hospital recognizes associates for their dedication and years of service to the hospital and health system. Five- and ten-year employees are traditionally treated to a dinner and reception at Ocean City’s Harrison’s Harbor Watch.

This year’s awards dinner included a new group of individuals: those associates who have given 15 years of their career to Atlantic General Hospital and Health System and were present during the fledgling healthcare institution’s first days. Atlantic General Hospital is in the midst of celebrating the 15 years since opening its doors to the community on May 16, 1993.

5 Years of Service: Robert Abbott, Glenn Arzadon, MD, Melissa Arzadon, MD, Crystal Banks, Lisa Bayles, Anne Benedict, Edgar Berger, Arnishia Bowen, Diane Brinker, Nancy Byrd, Jason Clem, MD, Judy Cowger, Geraldine Dietrich, Brian Frazier, Kimberly Fryberger, Tracey Hall, Rick Hancock, Anna Markey Jager, Lisa Jeffers, Barbara Kahler, Janis Kiefert, Sandra Kohler, Julie Long, Kristy Long, Frank Lynch, Jean Marx, Elizabeth McBride, Deirdre McClung, Mark McGuire, Nicole Morris, Patricia Phillips, Michael Phillips, Kay Rentschler, Jill Rolleston, Michelle Schaffer, Christina Schneider, Barbara Shade, Mandee Shanholtz, Angela Simmons, Teresa Snowden, Cheryl Thrift, Gina Travatello, Olivia Tyler, Kimberly Ulmer, Linda Wheeler and Patrice Wolfe.

10 Years of Service: Frances Abruzzo, Blanca Adams, Vicki Baker, Melissa Betts, Linda Bireley, Linda Bush, Roy Cragway, MD,, Angela Cullen-Cathell, Brenda Davis, Linda Dryden, Mary Finecey, Mickey Griffin, Bonita McLean, Cheryl Nottingham, Susan Rico, M. Bruce Todd and Beverly Ward.

15 Years of Service: Marge Brady, Joanna Schanno, Linda Cooper, Donna Tull, Karen Cooper, Bonnie Mannion, Ann Davis, Wylita Whaley, E. Belle Goslee, Denise Esham, Joyce Marth, M. Elaine Vasiliou, Janet Smith, Rosemary Seward, Kim Justice, Patricia Brunner, Frances Grafton, Connie Collins, Wesley Richardson, Deborah Townsend, Rachel Wall, Jacqueline Weitzell, Bob Yocubik and Patti Yocubik.