Empowering Women Scholarship Given By WCCW

aThe three recipients of the Empowering Women Scholarship given by the Worcester County Commission for Women (WCCW) are Lauren Hall from Snow Hill High School, Madison Knight from Pocomoke High School and  Kendahl Parsons from Stephen Decatur High School. Parsons and Hall, center, are pictured with members of WCCW.