Stephen Decatur High School Seniors Recognized At SDHS WeXL Banquet


Stephen Decatur High School seniors Hye Soo Chun, Kelly Cosgriff, Chris Dear, Joe Iacona, Shaun Kotoski, Alexis Martinek, Kaitlyn Nibblett, Allie Oettinger, Yasemin Unal, and Tim Van Vonno were recognized at the SDHS WeXL Banquet on May 8 for having achieved straight A’s throughout high school. Stephen Decatur High School recognized a record 701 students for achievement in the classroom at the annual banquet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>