Optimist Club Oratorical Winners Announced


The Optimist Club Oratorical winners were recently announced. Gold medalists were Keeyan Pando and Amanda Gabriel. Pictured, from left, are Pando, Gabriel, Scott Deveny [bronze], Marcy Dolan [silver], Zac Cioccio [silver] and Claire Dorey [bronze]. Over 35 students participated in the Optimist Club’s 40th Oratorical Contest. Photo by John Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>