West OC Association Annouces New Board Of Directors


The West Ocean City Association recently announced its new Board of Directors. Pictured, from left, are Don Thompson (Director), Allyson Church (Director), Susan Johnson (Director), Diana Abbaticchio (Vice President), Carolyn Cummins (Recording Secretary), Tom Elliott (President), Debbie Maphis (Treasurer) and Kathy Hayman (Director). Not pictured is Ann Horth (Corresponding Secretary).

One thought on “West OC Association Annouces New Board Of Directors

  1. I am a member og the Eastern Shore Mountain Biking Asso. We are promoting safer bike lanes in WoCo. I live on Keyser Pt Rd. We would like to talk to with your organization about ways we can achieve safer biking in WOC. Thank You Martha Denk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>