Cum Laude Society


Worcester Preparatory School students honored with induction this year into the William E. Esham, Jr. Chapter of the Cum Laude Society were, seated from left, Carson Wigley, Kelley Chandler, Halie Murray-Davis and Olivia Massey; standing, Jackson Berger, Matt Carey, Seaford; Patricia Twilley, Michelle Stickler, Ashley Foreman and Christopher Potvin, Snow Hill. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>