Optimist Oratorical Competition

Worcester Prep students who entered the Optimist Oratorical competition for 2011 were, front from left, Nick Moondra, Keegan Pando, Halie Murray-Davis, Hannah Esham, Claire Stickler, Aelya Ehtasham, Amanda Gabriel, Raphael deJesus, Christopher Choy, Daniel Rosa, Jordan Welch and Lorenzo deJesus. Those selected as finalists were Pando, Murray-Davis, Gabriel, Raphael deJesus, Lorenzo deJesus, and Esham.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>