New Terms For Board Officers


Board of Education President Robert G. Hulburd (District 6), Vice President Robert A. Rothermel, Jr. (District 7), Donnie L. Shockley (District 4), and J. Douglas Dryden (District 1) recited the Oath of Office last month for their new terms on the Worcester County Board of Education. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>