New Board of Directors for Worcester County Veterans Memorial

A new Board of Directors for the Worcester County Veterans Memorial was recently installed. Pictured, from left, are Sharyn O’Hare, Joe Matturro, Carrie Dupuie, Marie Gilmore, Roseann Bridgman, Ron Haslam, Mary Adair, Al Kastner, Arlene Page, Bill Rakow, Bill Killinger and Chip Bertino. Missing from the photo is member John Henglein. Submitted Photos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>