Students inducted into Alpha Nu Omicron chapter of Phi Theta Kappa

Students from Worcester County recently inducted into the Alpha Nu Omicron chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Wor-Wic Community College are shown in the front row, from left, Jennifer Neeb, Lauren Powell, Timothy Reagin and Diana Schultz of Berlin. In the back, from left, are Maria Valdez of Berlin, Robert Lang III and Charles Overholt of Pocomoke City and Ramesha Briddell of Snow Hill. Not pictured are Ricky Scott Holland and Nichole Lami of Berlin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>