Contact

Mailing Address
PO Box 467, Berlin, Md. 21811

Physical Address
10012 Old Ocean City Blvd., Berlin, Md. 21811

Phone:410-641-4561
Fax:410-641-0966


News Department

J. Steven Green – Publisher/Editor – editor@mdcoastdispatch.com
Shawn J. Soper – News Editor – ssoper@mdcoastdispatch.com
Joanne Shriner – Staff Writer – joanne@mdcoastdispatch.com
Travis Brown – Staff Writer – travis@mdcoastdispatch.com

Sales Department

Terri French – Account Executive – terri@mdcoastdispatch.com
Jeanette Deskiewicz – Account Executive – jeanette@mdcoastdispatch.com
Manette Cramer-Account Executive – manette@mdcoastdispatch.com

Art Department

Cindy Ward – Art Director – art@mdcoastdispatch.com
Jen Thornton O’Brien – Graphic Artist
Cole Gibson - Graphic Artist

Business Office

Pamela Green – Business/Classifieds Manager – classifieds@mdcoastdispatch.com