Live Bands And DJs

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Nov. 16: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Nov. 17: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Nov. 22: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Call for entertainment.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Nov. 16: DJ BK; Saturday, Nov. 17: Opposite… Read more »

Live Band And DJs

Live Band And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Nov. 9: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Nov. 10: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Nov. 15: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Call for entertainment.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Nov. 9: Kevin Poole; Saturday, Nov. 10: Pompous… Read more »

Live Bands & DJs

Live Bands & DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Nov. 2: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Nov. 3: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Nov. 8: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Call for entertainment.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Nov. 2: DJ BK; Saturday, Nov. 3: Kevin… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Oct. 26: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Oct. 27: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Nov. 1: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Oct. 26: TBA; Saturday, Oct. 27: TBA.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Oct. 26: DJ… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Oct. 19: Closed For Beer Pairing Dinner; Saturday, Oct. 20: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Oct. 25: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Oct. 19: TBA; Saturday, Oct. 20: Kevin Poole.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.;… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Oct. 12: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Oct. 13: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Oct. 18: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Oct. 12: Kevin Poole.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Oct. 12: DJ BK; Saturday, Oct…. Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Oct. 5: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Oct. 6: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Oct. 11: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Oct. 5: Wes Davis; Saturday, Oct. 6: Kevin Poole.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Oct…. Read more »

Live Bands & DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Sept. 28: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Sept. 29: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Oct. 4: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Sept. 28: Pete & Perm; Saturday, Sept. 29: Don Bellew.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday,… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Sept. 21: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Sept. 22: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Sept. 27: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Sept. 21: Nancy Micciulla; Saturday, Sept. 22: Rick Kennedy.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Sept…. Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Sept. 14: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Sept. 15: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Sept. 20: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Sept. 14: Wes Davis; Saturday, Sept. 15: Don Bellew.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday &… Read more »