Live Bands And DJs

707 Sports Bar & Grille: 410-213-9507, 12702 Old Bridge Rd. West Ocean City; Friday, Jan. 25: Lower Case Blues; Saturday, Jan. 26: Karaoke with Hey Mike.Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Closed. Reopen Feb. 15.Castaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St. Bayfront; Closed for… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Closed. Reopen Feb. 15.Castaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St. Bayfront; Closed for the season. Re-open Thursday, March 13.Clarion Hotel: 410-524-3535, 10100 Coastal Hwy; Ocean Club: Friday-Sunday, Jan. 18-20: First Class; Thursday, Jan. 24: Power Play.Fager’s Island: 410-524-5500,… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Jan. 11: TBA.Castaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St. Bayfront; Closed for the season. Re-open Thursday, March 13.Clarion Hotel: 410-524-3535, 10100 Coastal Hwy; Ocean Club: Friday-Sunday, Jan. 11-13: On The Edge; Thursday, Jan. 17: First Class.Fager’s Island:… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Jan. 4: TBA.Castaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St. Bayfront; Closed for the season. Re-open Thursday, March 13.Clarion Hotel: 410-524-3535, 10100 Coastal Hwy; Ocean Club: Friday-Sunday, Jan. 4-6: First Class; Thursday, Jan. 10: On The Edge.Fager’s Island:… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. Coastal Hwy.; Monday, Dec. 31: New Year’s Eve with Kevin Poole & Joe Mama, 9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Dec. 28 & Monday, Dec. 31: DJ BKCastaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St…. Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. Coastal Hwy.; Monday, Dec. 31: New Year’s Eve with Kevin Poole & Joe Mama, 9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Dec. 21: DJ BK.Castaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St. Bayfront; Friday, Dec. 21:… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Dec. 14: Christmas Party with Opposite DirectionsCastaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St. Bayfront; Friday, Dec. 14: Pasadena; Saturday, Dec. 15: Vinyl RhinoClarion Hotel: 410-524-3535, 10100 Coastal Hwy; Ocean Club: Friday-Sunday, Dec. 14-16: Synergy; Wednesday & Thursday,… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Call for entertainment.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Dec. 7: DJ BK; Saturday, Dec. 8: Pompous Pie; Thursday, Dec. 13: Trailer Park Romeo.Castaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St. Bayfront; Call for… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Nov. 30: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Dec. 1: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Dec. 6: TBA; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Call for entertainment.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Nov. 30: DJ BK; Saturday, Dec. 1: TBACastaway’s: 410-524-9090,… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Nov. 23: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Nov. 24: Closed; Thursday, Nov. 29:TBA; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Call for entertainment.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Nov. 23: Kevin Poole; Saturday, Nov. 24: TBACastaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St…. Read more »