Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. Coastal Hwy.; Monday, Dec. 31: New Year’s Eve with Kevin Poole & Joe Mama, 9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Dec. 21: DJ BK.Castaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St. Bayfront; Friday, Dec. 21:… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Dec. 14: Christmas Party with Opposite DirectionsCastaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St. Bayfront; Friday, Dec. 14: Pasadena; Saturday, Dec. 15: Vinyl RhinoClarion Hotel: 410-524-3535, 10100 Coastal Hwy; Ocean Club: Friday-Sunday, Dec. 14-16: Synergy; Wednesday & Thursday,… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Call for entertainment.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Dec. 7: DJ BK; Saturday, Dec. 8: Pompous Pie; Thursday, Dec. 13: Trailer Park Romeo.Castaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St. Bayfront; Call for… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Nov. 30: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Dec. 1: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Dec. 6: TBA; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Call for entertainment.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Nov. 30: DJ BK; Saturday, Dec. 1: TBACastaway’s: 410-524-9090,… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Nov. 23: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Nov. 24: Closed; Thursday, Nov. 29:TBA; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Call for entertainment.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Nov. 23: Kevin Poole; Saturday, Nov. 24: TBACastaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St…. Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Nov. 16: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Nov. 17: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Nov. 22: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Call for entertainment.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Nov. 16: DJ BK; Saturday, Nov. 17: Opposite… Read more »

Live Band And DJs

Live Band And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Nov. 9: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Nov. 10: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Nov. 15: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Call for entertainment.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Nov. 9: Kevin Poole; Saturday, Nov. 10: Pompous… Read more »

Live Bands & DJs

Live Bands & DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Nov. 2: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Nov. 3: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Nov. 8: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Call for entertainment.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Nov. 2: DJ BK; Saturday, Nov. 3: Kevin… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Oct. 26: Patrick McAllorum; Saturday, Oct. 27: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Nov. 1: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Oct. 26: TBA; Saturday, Oct. 27: TBA.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Oct. 26: DJ… Read more »

Live Bands And DJs

Live Bands And DJs

Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Friday, Oct. 19: Closed For Beer Pairing Dinner; Saturday, Oct. 20: Jon Pheasant; Thursday, Oct. 25: Phil Knight; All entertainment 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue Ox & Babe’s Lounge: 410-250-6440, 127th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, Oct. 19: TBA; Saturday, Oct. 20: Kevin Poole.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.;… Read more »