Live Bands and DJs

Live Bands and DJs

707 Sports Bar & Grille: 410-213-9507, 12702 Old Bridge Rd. West Ocean City; Friday, June 6: Blue Sky; Every Saturday: Karaoke with Hey Mick; Thursday, June 12: Tim Landers.Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue ox/Babe’s: 410-250-6440, 127th St., Coastal Hwy.; Friday, June 6: Sean Holloran; Saturday, June 7: Nancy… Read more »

Live Bands and DJs

Live Bands and DJs

707 Sports Bar & Grille: 410-213-9507, 12702 Old Bridge Rd. West Ocean City; Friday, May 30: Pizzazz; Every Saturday: Karaoke with Hey Mick.Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue ox/Babe’s: 410-250-6440, 127th St., Coastal Hwy.; Friday, May 30: Blake Haley; Saturday, May 31: Ryan Jackson; Thursday, June 5: Bill Morningstar.Buxy’s… Read more »

Live Bands and DJs

Live Bands and DJs

707 Sports Bar & Grille: 410-213-9507, 12702 Old Bridge Rd. West Ocean City; Friday, May 23: Under The Influence; Every Saturday: Karaoke with Hey Mick. Thursday, May 29: Tim Landers.Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Blue ox/Babe’s: 410-250-6440, 127th St., Coastal Hwy.; Friday, May 23: Sean Holloran; Saturday, May 24:… Read more »

Live Bands and DJs

Live Bands and DJs

707 Sports Bar & Grille: 410-213-9507, 12702 Old Bridge Rd. West Ocean City; Friday, May 16: Blue Sky; Every Saturday: Karaoke with Hey Mick. Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m. Blue ox/Babe’s: 410-250-6440, 127th St., Coastal Hwy.; Friday, May 16: Blake Haley; Saturday, May 17: Nancy Micciulla; Thursday, May… Read more »

Live Bands and DJs

Live Bands and DJs

707 Sports Bar & Grille: 410-213-9507, 12702 Old Bridge Rd. West Ocean City; Friday, May 9: Doug The Mad Man; Every Saturday: Karaoke with Hey Mick.Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Friday, May 9: TBA; Saturday, May 10: Kevin Poole; Wednesday,… Read more »

Live Bands and DJs

Live Bands and DJs

707 Sports Bar & Grille: 410-213-9507, 12702 Old Bridge Rd. West Ocean City; Every Saturday: Karaoke with Hey Mick.Assategue Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Every Friday: DJ BK; Saturday, May 3: John Lamere.Caribbean Bar & Grill: 410-289-0837, Just off the boards… Read more »

Live Bands and DJs

Live Bands and DJs

707 Sports Bar & Grille: 410-213-9507, 12702 Old Bridge Rd. West Ocean City; Friday, April 25: PMF; Every Saturday: Karaoke with Hey Mick.Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Every Friday: DJ BK; Saturday, April 26: Kevin Poole.Castaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St. Bayfront;… Read more »

Live Bands and DJs

Live Bands and DJs

707 Sports Bar & Grille: 410-213-9507, 12702 Old Bridge Rd. West Ocean City; Friday, April 18: Crossroads; Every Saturday: Karaoke with Hey Mick.Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Every Friday: DJ BK; Saturday, April 19: John Lamere; Thursday, April 24: Surf… Read more »

Live Bands and DJs

Live Bands and DJs

707 Sports Bar & Grille: 410-213-9507, 12702 Old Bridge Rd. West Ocean City; Friday, April 11: Blue Sky; Every Saturday: Karaoke with Hey Mick.Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Every Friday: DJ BK; Saturday, April 12: Pompous Pie; Thursday, April 17:… Read more »

Live Bands and DJs

Live Bands and DJs

707 Sports Bar & Grille: 410-213-9507, 12702 Old Bridge Rd. West Ocean City; Friday, April 4: Doug The Madman; Every Saturday: Karaoke with Hey Mick.Assateague Island Oasis: 410-629-1492, Rt. 611; Entertainment Friday & Saturday, 6:30-9:30 p.m.Buxy’s Salty Dog: 410-289-0973, 28th St. & Coastal Hwy.; Every Friday: DJ BK; Saturday, April 5: TBA.Castaway’s: 410-524-9090, 64th St…. Read more »