Who’s Playing When & Where – February 4, 2022

Who’s Playing When & Where – February 4, 2022

Coins Pub 410-289-3100 28th St. Plaza On Coastal Hwy. Tuesdays: TriviaCork Bar Saturday, Feb. 5: DJ Wax Sunday, Feb. 6: Mercury AgendaCrabcake Factory Bayside 302-988-5000 37314 Lighthouse Rd., Rte. 54 Selbyville, DE Friday, Feb. 4: Opposite Directions Tuesday, Feb. 8: Taylor Knox Wednesday, Feb. 9: Jack BannonCrawl Street Tavern 443-373-2756 Wicomico St. Downtown O.C. Friday,… Read more »

Who’s Playing When & Where – January 14, 2022

Who’s Playing When & Where – January 14, 2022

Coins Pub 410-289-3100 28th St. Plaza On Coastal Hwy. Friday, Jan. 14: Full Circle Saturday, Jan. 15: Lennon LaRicci & The LeftoversCrabcake Factory Bayside 302-988-5000 37314 Lighthouse Rd., Rte. 54 Selbyville, DE Friday, Jan. 14: Monkee Paw Tuesday, Jan. 18: Acoustic Campfire Wednesday, Jan. 19: Kevin PooleCrawl Street Tavern 443-373-2756 Wicomico St. Downtown O.C. Friday,… Read more »

Who’s Playing When & Where – January 7, 2022

Who’s Playing When & Where – January 7, 2022

Captain’s Table 410-289-7192 15th St. & Baltimore Ave. In The Courtyard Marriott Fridays: Phil PerdueCrabcake Factory Bayside 302-988-5000 37314 Lighthouse Rd., Rte. 54 Selbyville, DE Friday, Jan. 7: Bilenko Duo Tuesday, Jan. 11: Taylor Knox Wednesday, Jan. 12: Brian BishopCrawl Street Tavern 443-373-2756 Wicomico St. Downtown O.C. Friday, Jan. 7: The Bills Saturday, Jan. 8:… Read more »

Who’s Playing When & Where – December 31, 2021

Who’s Playing When & Where – December 31, 2021

Atlantic Hotel 410-641-3589 2 North Main St., Berlin Mondays: Earl BeardsleyCaptain’s Table 410-289-7192 15th St. & Baltimore Ave. In The Courtyard Marriott Fridays: Phil PerdueCoins Pub 410-289-3100 28th St. Plaza On Coastal Hwy. Friday, Dec. 31: Full CircleCrabcake Factory Bayside 302-988-5000 37314 Lighthouse Rd., Rte. 54 Selbyville, DE Friday, Dec. 31: Kevin PooleCrawl Street Tavern… Read more »

Who’s Playing When & Where – December 24, 2021

Who’s Playing When & Where – December 24, 2021

Atlantic Hotel 410-641-3589 2 North Main St., Berlin Mondays: Earl BeardsleyCaptain’s Table 410-289-7192 15th St. & Baltimore Ave. In The Courtyard Marriott Fridays: Phil PerdueCoins Pub 410-289-3100 28th St. Plaza On Coastal Hwy. Wednesday, Dec. 29: DJ Wax Friday, Dec. 31: Full CircleCrabcake Factory Bayside 302-988-5000 37314 Lighthouse Rd., Rte. 54 Selbyville, DE Wednesday, Dec…. Read more »

Who’s Playing When & Where – December 3, 2021

Who’s Playing When & Where – December 3, 2021

Atlantic Hotel 410-641-3589 2 North Main St., Berlin Mondays: Earl BeardsleyBuxy’s Salty Dog/ Dry Dock 28 410-289-0973 28th St. & Coastal Hwy. Friday, Dec. 3: TBACaptain’s Table 410-289-7192 15th St. & Baltimore Ave. In The Courtyard Marriott Fridays: Phil PerdueCoins Pub 410-289-3100 28th St. Plaza On Coastal Hwy. Wednesdays: DJ WaxCrabcake Factory Bayside 302-988-5000 37314 Lighthouse… Read more »