Worcester Prep Announces Winter Sports Award Middle School Winners

Students F

Worcester Prep recently announced its Winter Sports Award Middle School winners. Above, front from left, are seventh grade team leaders Sydney Stebenne (Most Improved Player), C.C. Lizas (MVP) and Sophia Ludt (Coaches Award); and, back from left, are eighth grade team leaders Maddy Shanahan (MVP), Quinn McColgan (Coaches Award) and Madison Van Orden (Most Improved Player). Below, seventh grade team winners, front from left, are Ben Brandt (MVP), Mason Brown (Coaches Award) and      Brugh Moore (Most Improved Player); and, back, eighth grade leaders J.P. Issel (Coaches Award), Ayrton Pryor (Most Improved Player) and Colby Hook (MVP).

Students G