Community Foundation Of The Eastern Shore Presents 30th Anniversary Pearls Of Service Award

The Community Foundation of the Eastern Shore presented its 30th Anniversary Pearls of Service Award during Diakonia, Inc.’s July board of directors meeting. The award was created to celebrate, reward and encourage outstanding achievement in the charitable sector. Pictured, from left, are Claudia Nagle, Bill Jones, Harry B. How, George Hollendersky, Jack Burbage, Tom Wilson, Ann Augustine, Debbi Anderson, Dale Smack, Reese Cropper III, Sandra Sribnick and Allyson Church. Submitted Photos