OC Power Squadron Pledges Its Bridge Officers

Community E

The Ocean City Power Squadron pledged its Bridge officers for 2014 at the Change of Watch Ceremony on May 3. Incoming officers pictured, from left, are Bill Killinger, treasurer; Stuart Glassman, executive officer; Ginny Rush, flag officer; Mort Brown, education officer; Sterling Wyand, commander; Linda Hess, administrative officer; and Bonnie Curro, secretary.