Fourteen Pocomoke High School Students Inducted Into Mu Alpha Theta

Fourteen Pocomoke High School students were recently inducted into Mu Alpha Theta, the National High School Mathematics Honor Society. Pictured, front row, from left, are Bogi Bothazi, Nina Nguyen, Logan Stanley, Hope Bowden, Katherine Wells and Danny Nguyen. Back row, from left, are Nathaniel Fleming, Joey Pittman, Ethan Hitch, Kyle Baumann, Olivia Hancock, Taylor Portier, Paige Stanley, and Ryan Robinson. The faculty advisors are Rebecca Stevens and Michelle Cline.