Eastern Correctional Institution Officers Graduate

Eastern Correctional Institution officers who graduated in the 85th entrance-level class of the Eastern Shore Criminal Justice Academy operated by Wor-Wic Community College in Salisbury are, front rom left, John B. Belleville, Barry G. Bruno, Shirl L. Carmine, Bruce M. Dashiell III, Brian K. Green, Aneetra L. Hankerson and Stacy A. Huffman; and, back from left, Chad M. Krebs, Evan Lane, Karen Y. Lewis, Jean L. Mills-Young, Patricia L. Muir, Todd R. Peoples, TaShina Y. Potter, James M. Reich, Brian T. Smith, Frank D. Stephenson, Olin J. Tarr III, Cynthia M. Taylor and Dominick A. Timmons.