Community Foundation Recognizes Past Board Members

The Community Foundation of the Eastern Shore recognized past board members at an annual luncheon at the Foundation’s Nonprofit Support Center in Salisbury. This year, nine board members who served in several capacities with the foundation, gathered to enjoy lunch and to hear an update on the recent activities from Spicer Bell, CFES President. Seated, from left, are Sue Morris, Karen Lischick and Jan Perdue. Standing, from left, are Joe Ollinger, Tom Hershey, Tony Sarbanes, Mike Abercrombie, Greg Stein and Robert Cook.