Charles R. Jenkins National Honor Society Worcester Prep Students Inducted

Students inducted into the Charles R. Jenkins National Honor Society at Worcester Preparatory School recently were, first row from left, Laiela Ahmad, Caroline Wetzelberger, Gabrielle D’Antonio and Dara Pappas and Ragen Doyle; second row, Roland Gerachis, Katherine Pavlos, Molly Marshall, Meredith Smith, Michael Durkin, Justin Canakis and Thomas Thornett; third row, Talha Ehtasham, Parker Kellam, Elizabeth Sayan, Meredith Soule´, Kathryn Lawrence, Caroline Klug, Casey Knerr and David Rosenblit; fourth row, Andrew Ternahan, Claire Brown, Brad Mullen, Conor Nally, Gordon Abercrombie and Patrick Dowling; and, back row, Alexander Farr, Carter Allen, Steven Lobo, Ian Marriott, Scott Gee, Seth Wilgus and James Willey. Submitted Photos