WPS Awards

Worcester’s boys’ teams were also honored with post-season awards. Pictured above, first row, from left: Ryan Nally, Coach’s Award, Varsity Basketball; Andrew Ternahan, MVP, Varsity Basketball; and Lucas Payne, Most Improved, JV Basketball. Pictured back row, from left: Will Simons, Coach’s Award, JV Basketball; and Scott Gee, MVP, JV Basketball. Not pictured is Matt Reilly, Most Improved, Varsity Basketball.