Graduates of 64th Criminal Hour Class

Graduates from the Lower Shore who were part of the

64th entrance-level law enforcement class of the Eastern Shore Criminal Justice
Academy operated by Wor-Wic Community College in Salisbury are, front row, from
left, Brandon L. Caton, Jacob L. Chambers, Matthew D. Conner, Jason C. Lewis
and Timothy C. Robinson of the Salisbury Police Department. In the back, from
left, are Brendan R. Rogalski, Jason R. Sander and James J. Smith III of the
Salisbury Police Department, James Kerr of the Fruitland Police Department,
Justin R. Hoban of the Ocean City Police Department, Stephen J. Gulyas III of
the Worcester County Sheriff’s Office and Kara L. Meeks of the Princess Anne
Police Department.