Worcester Prep Inducts National Honor Society Students

At the National Honor Society inductions recently held at Worcester Prep were, from left, Wesley Scott, Ben Mumford, Hunter Harmon, Chris Fisher and Ty Mayers. Other students inducted, but not pictured, were Haylea Reiner, Hope Evans, Carson Wigley, Bethany Parks, Devon Zorn, Anna Pavlos, Rubab Ahmad, Ali Schwartz, Alexia Buas, Maddy DiNardo, Lauren Mollichelli, Chase Powell, Kyle Joseph, Duncan McIntosh, Matt Carey, Thomas Edmunds, R.J. Smith, Brad Pedigo, Billy Tyler, Erin Cook, Morgan Bissell, Kelley Chandler and Jackson Berger.