Wor-Wic Community College Service Awards

Wor-Wic Community College recently recognized its dedicated employees at a meeting. Above, receiving 15- to 30-year service awards are, front from left, Rebecca A. Schilling Dr. Elaine L. Vander Clute and Donna L. Yackley, recognized for 15 years of service, and Thomas N. Tyson, recognized for 20 years of service. Back, from left, are Dr. Stephen L. Capelli, Dr. Elaine Bishop Kennedy, Dr. Denise D. Marshall and Dr. Lucille A. Rudnick, recognized for 25 years of service, and Dr. Reenie McCormick and Jackie Molisani, recognized for 30 years of service. Not pictured is Paul A. Sichau of Berlin, recognized for 15 years of service.