Scenes From the SDHS Women’s Lax Awards Banquet

Members of the junior varsity and varsity Stephen Decatur women’s lacrosse team are pictured during the end-of-the-year awards banquet. Pictured, from left, are Kristen Miller, Lauren Holloway, Paxton Mitchell, Madison Carmody, Leigh Anne Flounlacker, Sarah Wootten, Nikki Carpenter, Erica Adams, Anne Winters, Jenna Kramer, Catherine Winters and Liana Dodson