Worcester Prep Winners In The Young Authors Competition

Worcester Prep winners in the Young Authors Competition for the Eastern Shore were, front from left, Devin Hammond, Berlin; Josh Michnick, Ocean City; Jordan Welch, Ocean Pines; Michelle Wangel, Berlin; Kendall Holmes, Bishopville; Gina LaBarck, Berlin; Skylar Wilson, Rehoboth Beach; Parker McIntosh, Berlin; middle, Casey Knerr, Berlin; Taylor Hawkins, Berlin; Claire Stickler, Lewes; Emma Richardson, Rehoboth Beach; Christopher Potvin, Snow Hill; Shannon Southcomb, Ocean City; Jamie Welch, Ocean Pines, Emmi Shockley, Ocean City; back, Megan O’Donnell, Ocean City; Chelsea Thaler, Ocean City; Jackie Wangel, Berlin; Brandon Thaler, Ocean City; Ashley Foreman, Frankford; Claire Dorey, Millville; Niki Kunciw, Ocean Pines; Marissa Dean, Bishopville. State of Maryland winners were Josh Michnick, Claire Stickler, Brandon Thaler, Ashley Foreman, Emma Richardson and Emmi Shockley.