Worcester Preparatory School

Inducted into the prestigious Cum Laude Society at Worcester Preparatory School were, from left, Melissa Choy, Rehoboth Beach; Jenna Sternberg, Seaford; Christian Coates, Berlin; Morgan Crank, Berlin; Sean Hearn, Rehoboth Beach; Charlotte Desmarais, Salisbury; and Marissa Dean, Bishopville. These students, as specified by the Cum Laude Society, are among the top academic students in the Classes of 2007 and 2008.  They qualified for membership with their high academic averages and their College Board scores. Seniors who were elected to the society in the fall were: Brian Carey, Seaford; Sabrina Kunciw, Ocean Pines; Julia Robinson, Rehoboth Beach; and Christine Tobin, Parsonsburg.