Ocean City AARP Chapter 1917 Board Of Directors Installed

Community D

Ocean City AARP Chapter 1917 Board of Directors for 2014 were recently installed. They were, from left, Nancy Howard, Past President; Chris Norris, President; Garry Fox, Sue Harting, Vice President; Bill Shoop, Treasurer; Ray Jackson, Emeritus; Bob McCluskey; Norma Bull; Andrea Albrecht, Secretary; Alcea Sprung; Jeff McArthur; Sandy Kvech; and Frank Hoover, Emeritus. John Lucas and John Bloecher are not pictured.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>