Worcester Prep School Inducts New Members Into William E. Esham, Jr. Cum Laude Society


Worcester Preparatory School inducted new members into the William E. Esham, Jr. Cum Laude Society, an organization designed to honor academic achievement in secondary schools for the purpose of promoting excellence, justice, and honor. Those selected for this honor posed with Cum Laude Induction speaker Dr. Kenneth J. Smith, Chair-Department of Accounting & Legal Studies, Franklin P. Perdue School of Business, Salisbury University. They were, from left, Kathryn Lawrence, Michael Durkin, Brad Mullen, Claire Stickler, Razaak Eniola, Madeline Pilchard, Scott Gee, Alissa Talbert and Lane Spangler. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>