Wor-Wic Community College Students Winners At Recent Phi Theta Kappa Middle States Regionals


Recent Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Middle States Regional award winners from Wor-Wic Community College shown in the first row, from left, are Michelle Digby, Heather Guy and Catherine Franklin; back, Brandon Hudson, Taren Nance and Dr. Ray Hoy, president of Wor-Wic. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>