SU President Recently Presented President’s Art Awards


Salisbury University President Janet Dudley-Eshbach recently presented President’s Art Awards to students exhibiting the top works in SU’s 48th biannual Senior Fine Arts Exhibit. Pictured, back, are Art Department Chair Brooke Rogers, new media winner Dmitry Anisimov, Dudley-Eshbach and three-dimensional studio award winner Justin Brown; front, hot glass award winner Riley Greenwood, photography award winner Elizabeth Wasserman, faculty choice award winner Krystina Miller and two-dimensional studio award and President choice award winner Leah Lewman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>