Worcester Prep Students Inducted Into National Art Honor Society


Worcester Preparatory School students inducted into the National Art Honor Society were, front from left, Kathryn Lawrence, Meredith Soule´, Dara Pappas, Parker Kellam, Elizabeth Sayan and Amanda Gabriel; back, Kyle Zarif, Cullen Kelly, James Willey, Matt Middleton, Ragen Doyle, Casey Knerr and Seth Wilgus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>