Worcester Prep’s Historic Essay Winners Recognized


At the Levin Winder Chapter DAR annual awards luncheon, Worcester Prep’s historic essay winners were recognized. Pictured, from left, are Regent Katie Gaskins, Christopher Rilling, Ankith Rajshekar, McKenzie Blake, Jamie Welch, Cooper Richins, and DAR Education Chairman Sandy Quillin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>