NAACP Installs New Officers


New officers were installed at last month’s NAACP monthly meeting. The next meeting is March 28 at 7 p.m. at the New Macedonia Baptist Church in Pocomoke. Pictured, from left, are Dr. Roxie Dennis, president; Ivory Smith Sr., 1st Vice President; Bertha Purnell, secretary; and Doreatha Davis, treasurer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>