OC AARP Chapter 1917 Installs New Board Of Directors


Members of the Ocean City AARP Chapter 1917 enjoyed a festive meeting on Dec. 13 and installed the new Board of Directors for 2013. Past President Nancy Howard presided over the ceremony. Pictured, front from left, are Nancy Howard, Sandy Kvech, Jeff McArthur, Norma Bull and Ray Jackson; and, back, Bob McCluskey, President Chris Norris, Garry Fox, Treasurer Bill Shoop, Secretary Andrea Albrecht and Frank Hoover.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>