PTK Middle States Regional Convention Awards Recently Received


Holding awards recently received at the Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Middle States Regional Convention in Harrisburg, Pa., are, from left, Dr. Ray Hoy, president of Wor-Wic Community College; Cathy Franklin, secretary of Wor-Wic’s Alpha Nu Omicron chapter of the PTK international honor society; Taren Nance, chapter vice president of leadership; and Jimmy Staley, state president for the PTK Middle States Region.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>