Wor-Wic Students Inducted Into The Alpha Nu Omicron


Sixty-one Wor-Wic Community College students were inducted into the Alpha Nu Omicron chapter of Phi Theta Kappa during a ceremony held recently. Students from Worcester County were, front row, from left, Michelle Hernandez of Bishopville and Donald Harris of Ocean City. In the back, from left, are Mary Myers, Ryan Sullivan, Jamie Dressel and Jill Glassman of Berlin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>