911 Telecommunicators Of The Year Recieve Awards


Worcester County Emergency Services “C” Shift members Cindy Ward, Angie Ainsworth, Jennifer Kosko, Tammy Ewing, Michelle Mitchell and Ryne Leslie receive a 911 Telecommunicators of the Year Award from Gordon Deans of the Maryland Emergency Number Systems Board for their combined efforts and professionalism while assisting in the apprehension of an armed suspect who shot at a police officer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>