WPS Awards


Worcester’s boys’ teams were also honored with post-season awards. Pictured above, first row, from left: Ryan Nally, Coach’s Award, Varsity Basketball; Andrew Ternahan, MVP, Varsity Basketball; and Lucas Payne, Most Improved, JV Basketball. Pictured back row, from left: Will Simons, Coach’s Award, JV Basketball; and Scott Gee, MVP, JV Basketball. Not pictured is Matt Reilly, Most Improved, Varsity Basketball. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>