WPS New Student Government


Worcester Prep’s 2010-2011 Student Government officers and representatives are, first row, from left, Thomas Buas, Alissa Talbert, President Kyle Joseph, and Jamie Welch; second row, James Willey, Brad Mullen and Connor Nally; third row, Hope Evans, Chris Duke, Erin Royal, Lynde Pepper and Alyssa Alicia; back row, advisor Franklin Love, Treasurer Christopher Potvin, Secretary Kelley Chandler; and Vice President Ty Mayers. Submitted Photos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>