Worcester Prep Art National Honor Society

Members recently inducted into the Art National Honor Society at Worcester Preparatory School are, front from left, Olivia Wilgus, Brittany Flurer, Christina Vosters, Madison Kyger, Austin Coates and Polly Macnab; and back, Nick Shea, Kevin Clayland, Martin Sanchez, Duncan McIntosh, James Moses, John Lewis, Ben Mumford, Will Moore, Christopher Nichols, Wesley Scott and Benjamin Zito.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>