Coastal Lax U-13 Team Roster Set

The Coastal Lacrosse Club’s boys’ under-13 team’s roster is set for the 2010 season. Pictured above, front row: Wyatt Bishop, Evan Heim, Matt Krall, and Frank Giampa. Pictured back row: Wyatt Richins, Conor May, Jake Lathroum, Parker Marshall, Staton Whaley, Julian Tomasello, Will Hastings, and Coach Scott Lathroum. Not pictured are Jack Hammond, Nate Ambercrombie and Jordan Gillis.

Submitted photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>