Worcester Prep Classes Earn 36 AP Scholar Awards

Members of Worcester Prep classes of 2009 and 2010 earned 36 AP Scholar Awards in recognition of their exceptional achievement on Advanced

Placement (AP) Exams. Some of those scholars are pictured, front from left, Thomas Barranger, Julian Greer, Kathryn Marshall, Paige Spangler, Bethany Frick, Megan Rosales, Max Perim and Bradley Harris; back, Michael Dowling, Connor Douglass, Elizabeth Desmarais, Chelsea Thaler, Elizabeth Twilley, Marisa Grimes, Adam Albright and Brandon Thaler.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>