Wor-Wic Community College Honors Staff Members

Receiving awards for five and 10 years of service at Wor-Wic Community College are, front from left, Allison M. Canada, Susan Davis, Ann D. McGee, Donald Rollyson Jr., Mary Lou Townsend, De Harrison of Vienna and Dr. Betty J. Daughenbaugh, recognized for five years of service. Back, from left, are James H. Ball and Larry E. Dunham of Willards, Linda Bittinger, Dr. Colleen C. Dallam, Deborah M. Long, Joyce Nichols, Dr. Edward T. Taylor, Jennifer A. Sandt and Dornell L. Woolford, recognized for 10 years of service. Not pictured are Dr. Cynthia Hargis, Elizabeth C. Jones and Ray Grant, all recognized for five years of service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>